Sort:  

I think it would have been better if it was John Cleese.

Speaking of Brabham, I mean Sir Jack Brabham once. It's a good story which I should get around to telling one day.

Lol, I better hope John Cleese puts on his knight's metal helm instead of a racing helmet! It must've been an amazing experience to have met quite the legend as him. I just remembered that he's from your neck of the woods down under, no? We MUST know the story!

He is Australian yes and yeah I'll tell the story someday. I've got so much to say I guess it's difficult to know what to write about next. The reason I haven't is that many don't seem to care much about motor racing and most wouldn't know who Sir Jack was.

Well, I can't think of anyone better to introduce this legend to the unknown world than you, the quintessential Aussie :-D

I'll give it a go someday.

Please do... We must read it!