You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop, And Put Your Pencils Down, Now!

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Cheers for dropping the fascinating comment. I'm very sure the design will appeal to a lot of people too, as I've learned on Twitter, though I have to wonder how many potential buyers they're possibly alienating with this. It's all questions at this point, and I do agree 100%, the license plate should've been put aside.

I think it would look nicer without it interrupting the lines like that. I also think there could be a business based around simply selling, and kitting out Bimmers with that old kidney-grille design, since most of it doesn't even appear functional. Modification is definitely a great thing, but the way it's been done, I think they've made it more... Bold XD

image.png