My First Introductory Post

in GEMSlast year

Hello everyone this is Zakir Hussain Pakistan, i am graduated in computer system engineering and having experience of teaching more than 5 years, i am having skills in Photo editing, video editing and new computer technologies.

As I became graduate of computer systems engineering, I have acquired a deep understanding of the technical intricacies that underpin the design, development, and implementation of software and computer systems. My expertise in this field has likely given you a strong foundation in programming languages, algorithms, operating systems, and computer hardware.

In addition to academic qualifications, I have also gained practical experience as a computer teacher, sharing my knowledge and skills with students who are eager to learn about the latest advancements in technology. This experience has honed my ability to communicate complex technical concepts in a clear and concise manner, making me an effective communicator and teacher.

My skillset also extends to photo editing, video editing, and social media marketing. These creative abilities allow me to take your technical expertise and apply it to the world of digital media. My proficiency in photo and video editing software enables you to produce high-quality multimedia content that is visually appealing and engaging. You understand the importance of crafting content that resonates with audiences and can use social media platforms to effectively reach and engage with those audiences.

Overall, My combination of technical expertise, teaching experience, and creative skills makes you a well-rounded professional with a diverse range of capabilities. I have the potential to excel in a variety of fields, including software development, digital media, and education. Your ability to bridge the gap between technology and creative expression sets me apart and makes me a valuable asset to any organization

Why I joined This platform
I joined this social media platform to learn new things here because Hive gave more experience of writing and many more my one of my friend #princewaqar suggested me to join ecency hive for earning and learning process.

Image Source: The picture is mine edited in software.

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/@guruvaj/re-zakirhussain2016-4ou4o6ktbg
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( @guruvaj ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Loading...