You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG/ESP] MY NEW YEAR BEGINS - HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME || MI AÑO NUEVO COMIENZA - FELIZ CUMPLEAÑOS PARA MÍ

in GEMS3 years ago

I had to edit the 12years ago I read😒🙄 from my mind lol.
Look who's birthday is and I wasn't even aware, you didn't want me to ask for cake and wine baa? Better come and share your birthday cake. I don't mean last year's cake o, 😒
Come first, your brother eh🤭 tell him an anonymous person is crushing o. Make sure this gets to him😂

Why does it seem we have the same wish as per autoupvote😁
I am sure someone out there would read this and make our wish, oops no! Your wish comes true lol.
Happy Birthday to a wonderful soul😉
I wish you everything good and pleasant and of course more hive and HP to your wallet.😎

Sort:  

Lol.. My brother is taken actually 😅😂

No cake this year actually. Yes oh, I hope our wish come true. Thanks for everything.

Moreover, I am 12years old truly.

Wait first, how can you be 12 in university, shift please...
Of course, I know he will be taken na, crush is crushing lol

Lol.. Okay then.. He is on Hive too.

Really? That's nice. I even thought he wasn't on this planet lol