You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 09.01.2021 Advice needed [ENG-ESP]

in GEMS • 3 years ago

I have been seeing your vibes in another place having fun especially in the music room🤭😂
So I am just wondering what would have kept you so busy and occupied that you broke your blogging record of staying three to four days without publication

I am glad you are back to pick up from where you stopped.
Bombard us with more, we are ever ready and here with you😂😉

Sort:  

Hey sweetie, what happens that part of my job on the server is to keep people moving, therefore if someone passes by and wants to do some activity I must be present. Because otherwise the activity doesn't happen.

I also work in ¨real life¨ from 9am to 6pm. Have 1 weekly contest running every week (30-40) entries per week. Also 150 entries to check in other contest, and 300 to check in another one...

This is not to mention the curations I have to do for the bloggingchallenge, another commentator's account, and another community called hispapro.

We also have meetings on the server for new projects, I'm the one who does the graphic design part of the project, and I have to be on hand to answer any questions they may have.

Right now, I'm not even having a social life in my country (I have the excuse of the pandemic, but I've really occupied my time in other things)

So yes, maybe you'll see me listening to music, but at the same time I'm doing other things... AND, I'll do my best to get organized and have time to blog, bc i do love it very much.

You do all this? Wow. I don't think I can handle all those.
You really try and you've got so much energy and strength.
Great one!
I pray for more strength, those tasks don't seem easy at all.

I probably wont be able to read all of them, but i´ll do my best, I'm lucky that I'm doing it with help of the team, and if I'm missing something they support me.

And they are easy hahahah te problem is that i accept all of them, i should learn how to say no, time to time.

😂😂 I know it's good to say No sometimes but it's also good that you take it upon yourself.
I would be glad to help when I grow up😂😂

hahahahahaha yeahh you can help the server later if you want! but focus on your posts and meeting people for now. It´s very important!

Yeah sure. I am doing that. Thanks for being so sweet😊

haahahahaha thank you for your trust on us!