My presentation

in GEMS3 years ago

I am zareth Garcia I am a housewife, wife and mother, I have two children, I like cooking, dancing, baking and crafts.

20210316_091245.jpg

That is why I have decided to join this platform to learn and teach what we can do with the material that we discard and reuse it in our homes, helping our planet earth a little. I am eager to start this new adventure ...

IMG-20210328-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing and welcome!

Hello @zarethg. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.

Once again, you are welcome to the hive blockchain.