You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Sunrise till Sunset | My longest Hike this Year (26 Photos)

in GEMS β€’ 3 years ago

What an awesome day you had! πŸ’›β€πŸ’œ
You made a long distance I suppose, and the place is so beautiful. The pond, and peaks, and the fog, breathetaking. I miss mountains so much...

Sort: Β 

I would live up there if I could and when I retire in a couple of years I want to escape the masses as often as I can πŸ˜‰

Thank you so much for your kind words, dear @zirochka 😊
I hope everything is fine and you have a wonderful weekend 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

When you'll look for and nice place to live up in mountain choose the one with good WiFi πŸ˜„

!BEER

Haha, I will take care of a good internet connection, you may be sure about that πŸ˜‚
Thank you, dear @zirochka, I wish you a wonderful weekend 😊🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Thanks a lot and same to you! <3

😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @zirochka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.