Bloggers challenge part1/day 21: Guilty Pleasure

in GEMS3 years ago

How do I start this?
I kept ruminating on how to say this things that looks as sweetness, pleasure but odd to the hearing of human.

aas.jpg

Guilty pleasure

The word pleasure was the first thing I ruminated about, how sweet it comes, it flows like an ocean with gentle breeze and at other times like a turbulent water to fulfil a desire.

Pleasure simply implies satisfaction, the things we do that makes us feel happy, joyful or satisfied.

Pleasure is two sided, it can be positive and it can also be negative.

as.jpg(source)

Guilty pleasure
In my early years of growth here on earth, several happenings and occurences in my environment strive to darken my wisdom and conscience, thanks to God, I met Christ early.
Even at this above, I still have a pleasure in my mind that I felt guilty about back then

Here we go;
Back then in younger age , I remember a particular young girl I was made a move towards as my body was electrified as I will prefer to use the word, she was much more younger, I did kissed her in a carade known as playing but in my mind was a battle going on as to having fun, what a great battle.

The girl was young, I was young but still older than her, she was innocent I was innocent, but deep within my mind, I knew it could have resulted in something more terrible, the guilt I felt in this was the innocency(permit me to use this word) of the girl, she not knowing what was gong on in my mind, yet seeing the kiss as thou it was a brotherly kiss.

IMG-20210224-WA0004.jpg

The actualization of puberty was crazily funny but I will not want to make this piece long.

Thanks for reading, see you tommorrow when I will write about '3 personality traits I am proud of'

la.jfif