Bloggerschallenge day28/part1: Top Things On my Bucket list

in GEMS3 years ago

Top Things On my Bucket list

BUCKETS;A.png(source)

What is a bucket list?
This is a number of experiences or achievements that a person hopes to have or accomplish during their lifetime.

Some other people calls this your wish list

As an individual, my aspiration and hopes which serve as my drive for action right from childhood has always being the desire to make the world a better place.

Making the world a better place was a concept which took me over 20 years to understood the actual meaning.

I was in Obafemi Awolowo University as an undergraduate in the year 2015, when my then fellowship head spoke on purpose and made a firm explanation of how changing the world means changing myself

If I am able to make positivity out of me, it will extend to everyone around me, this is the best way to change the world.

My Bucket List

Create a source of wealth in a passive form such that I can go on Holidays and not having to be worried about finances.

Impacting as many people as possible, making their lives meaningful as well

Serving God in the fullness of the capacity I have got

Being the best husband, father, grandfather, great-grand father and friend on earth.

my picture.jpg

Thanks for reading today's piece

myq.jfif