Your Song

in GEMS2 years ago


Versión en español



Que amarga está mañana del veinticinco de diciembre, dónde nada parece suficiente para sacarte de mi mente.

Ya es tarde por la mañana, pero no todos parecen notarlo, los hogares no generan sonido... Todo el mundo está tranquilo.

Me agobio un poco por las cosas que han pasado y lo he pensado. A veces saco más conclusiones de lo necesario y eso es lo que hace daño.

Eres lágrima en mi rostro, cuando te escucho cantar aquella canción, te observo a la distancia y con detalle, rompes mi corazón. Que maldad del amor.

Al contrario de emoción, me causa una mala sensación escuchar lo que ti bautice como nuestra canción, la primera que alguna vez usted me dedico.

Your Song


your song.jpg


El texto y la imagen son propias, diseñada en Canva, editada en Picsart. Modelos @zpnohad y @joalheal.



Aquí dejo el link de dicha canción, espero les guste

Your Song



English Version

How bitter is the morning of December 25, where nothing seems enough to get you out of my mind.

It is already late in the morning, but not everyone seems to notice it, homes do not generate sound ... Everyone is calm.

I get a little overwhelmed by the things that have happened and I have thought about it. Sometimes I draw more conclusions than necessary and that is what hurts.

You are a tear on my face, when I hear you sing that song, I observe you from a distance and in detail, you break my heart. What an evil of love.

Contrary to emotion, it gives me a bad feeling to hear what I baptize as our song, the first that you have ever dedicated to me.

Your song


Your Song.jpg


Text and image are own, designed in Canva, edited in Picsart. Models @zpnohad and @joalheal.



Here I leave the link of said song, I hope you like it
Your Song


_gracias_por_su_atenci_n_3_.jpg