My 3D artworks... #152

in GEMS3 years ago

Digital Paintings...

My painting #152,

Hello friends,

It's time to share my new painting, painting number 152, and its process...
At the time I was sharing this post, I was watching TV, an exciting program was showing, a program made in South Korea, and That's why sharing this post has been one of the longest, and it took me a long time to be able to share it with you ...
Definitely one of the most beautiful places I will go and visit in the future is the beautiful country of South Korea, I like the culture of the people and its nature, especially Jeju Island, a wonderful island that being there will definitely be one of the most memorable days of my life ...

and here is my artwork (Created by Cinema 4D):

new152.jpg

and here you can see the process of this painting:

Screenshot (1029).png

Screenshot (1028).png

Screenshot (1027).png

Screenshot (1026).png

Screenshot (1025).png

Screenshot (1024).png

Screenshot (1023).png

Screenshot (1022).png

Screenshot (1021).png

Screenshot (1020).png

Screenshot (1018).png

Screenshot (1019).png

THANK YOU for your attention...

Stay Safe..