My 3D artworks... #179

in GEMS3 years ago

Digital Paintings...

My painting #179,

Hello friends,

Today I want to share my 179th painting, I used a face in this painting, I made it in the Zbrush program, then in the Cinema 4D program I completed it with other shapes, I also took a picture of the process of my work in Zbrush program that I will share ...
From today, I will try to use the Zbrush program more in my works, and with the help of this program, I will be able to have various artworks ...
Although we spend the days of the second month of winter, there is no snow or rain, after a few sunny days, we finally had cloudy weather today, I hope these dark clouds turn into rain and the earth will be blessed with rain ...

and here is my artwork (Created by Cinema 4D):

new179.jpg

and here you can see the process of this painting:

Screenshot (1378).png

Screenshot (1377).png

Screenshot (1376).png

Screenshot (1375).png

Screenshot (1374).png

Screenshot (1373).png

Screenshot (1372).png

Screenshot (1371).png

Screenshot (1370).png

Screenshot (1369).png

Screenshot (1367).png

Screenshot (1368).png

Screenshot (1364).png

THANK YOU for your attention...

Stay Safe..