Origami Time... 📄🤚🐁🐀 my twelfth handicraft #12 ... Mouse 🐁🐀

in GEMS3 years ago

Amazing handicrafts...

Mouse #12,

Hello friends,

My twelfth craft is a cute mouse, I started making this paper mouse with a piece of paper, I will show you the steps with the photos I have taken. I would be happy if you too could make a cute mouse by following the steps.
In one of my previous posts, I made a paper dog, and when I finished making this mouse, I took a picture of the mouse and dogs showing them are getting to know each other...

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۸۰۷۲۶.jpg

Now take a square piece of paper and follow me, fold the paper step by step and make this cute mouse:

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۲۵۴۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۲۶۱۳.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۲۶۵۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۲۷۳۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۲۸۲۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۲۸۴۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۲۹۰۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۴۶۲۸.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۴۶۳۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۴۷۲۲.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۴۸۵۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۵۱۳۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۵۲۳۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۵۲۴۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۵۳۱۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۵۴۲۵.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۵۴۵۴.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۵۸۰۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۵۸۴۱.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۵۹۱۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۷۵۹۱۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۸۰۱۵۶.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۸۰۲۳۰.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۸۰۶۱۹.jpg

۲۰۲۱۰۴۲۹_۱۸۰۸۲۵.jpg

You can check some of my previous posts here:

#11 ... Shopping bag 🛍️
#10 ... Bookmarks 📚🔖
#9 ... DOGS 🐶🐕

THANK YOU for your attention...🙏✨

Stay Safe..🌈