Dibujo de ave colorida/Colorful bird sketch

in GEMS3 years ago

Buenas tardes amigos Hive, les deseo bendiciones. Dando un vistazo por algunas publicaciones en las redes sociales me encontré una imagen que me impacto, de un ave muy colorida.

Good afternoon friends Hive, I wish you blessings. Glancing through some publications on social networks I found an image that struck me, of a very colorful bird


Tome mis materiales y comencé a practicar técnica con marcadores y lapicero con claro oscuro a lápiz grafito. Realizando este dibujo me sentí inspirada por tan hermosa imagen y le dedique toda mi concentración realizándolo con los materiales que tenia disponible y sinceramente me gusto. Espero les agrade:

I took my materials and began to practice technique with markers and a pencil with light dark to graphite pencil. Making this drawing, I was inspired by such a beautiful image and I devoted all my concentration to it, making it with the materials that I had available and I sincerely liked it. I hope you like it


Materiales utilizados:

-Marcadores colores: azul, naranja, negro,fuscia, verde
-Lapiceros colores: azul y rojo.
-Lápiz 8HB y 2HB


Used materials:

-Markers colors: blue, orange, black, fuscia, green
-Color pencils: blue and red.
-Pencil 8HB and 2HB








image.png

Fuente

Fotos del paso a paso fueron tomadas con mi celular Alcatel

Realizado por @zulimardavid