Dibujando a una villana?: Cruella. (Spa-Eng)

in GEMS3 years ago


183 sin título.jpg

Hola, 🤗💖🌹


Hoy quiero mostrarte un dibujo manual y digital de Cruella. Vi una foto en la Internet y me llamó la atención, así que quise reproducirla.


Este dibujo me ha dado la oportunidad de trabajar el estilo real que estoy buscando. Quiero seguir trabajando este estilo hasta llegar a parecer igual al modelo, con esto aprendo a trabajar la perspectiva, voy afinando el ojo en los detalles, la distancia entre elementos, etc.

Primero lo dibujé a mano alzada, y luego lo llevé a la app IbisPaint X en mi teléfono para aplicarle color.


Te enseño el paso a paso.


La imagen que motivo fue la siguiente, de la cual hice un zoom y un capture de imagen.



Screenshot_20210722-095613.pngSource


Y aquí te muestro una animación del proceso 👇🏼


20210722_114414-ANIMATION.gifFuente: de mi propiedad


Totalmente agradecida porque te hayas tomado el tiempo para leerme hasta aquí. 🤗💖🌹



signature3.jpg


English version


183 sin título.jpg

Hello 🤗💖🌹.


Today I want to show you a manual and digital drawing of Cruella. I saw a picture on the internet and it caught my attention, so I wanted to reproduce it.


This drawing has given me the opportunity to work the real style I'm looking for. I want to keep working this style until I get to look just like the model, with this I learn to work the perspective, I'm sharpening the eye on the details, the distance between elements, etc.

First I drew it freehand, and then I took it to the IbisPaint X app on my phone to apply color.


I show you the step by step..

The image I motivated was the following, from which I zoomed in and did an image capture.



Screenshot_20210722-095613.pngSource


Here an animation of the whole process 👇🏼


20210722_114414-ANIMATION.gifSource: my property


Totally grateful that you took the time to read me this far. 🤗💖🌹



signature3.jpg


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

!discovery 20

Thanks 🤗🌹


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you for your support 🤗

Te quedo genial, Zully, te felicito por animarte a trabajar con el realismo. Te felicito

Gracias mi amor... Aún lejos de lo que espero, pero trabajando en ello 😃