Start over videodance/ Volver a empezar video danza [ENG/ESP]

in Art3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak





YouCut_20210519_060106705.gif




Greetings to this beautiful Art community, that since I got it I feel lucky and calm to be able to show my dance video and the cinematographic work that I have been doing.

Saludos a esta hermosa comunidad de Arte, que desde que la consegui me siento afortunado y tranquilo de poder mostrar mis vídeo danza y el trabajo Cinematográfico que vengo realizando.




1621420070470.jpg




This time I come to present the video Dance that I perform with Minox Minoty, Matthew Chicott, Camila Tikas and myself @Mundomanaure, this material was made, in the spaces of the beautiful Architecture of Cristóbal Rojas, located in the city of Caracas, outside the Parque Carabobo metro station.

En esta oportunidad les vengo a presentar el video Danza que realice junto a Minox Minoty, Matthew Chicott, Camila Tikas y mi persona @Mundomanaure, este material fue realizado, en los espacios de la hermosa Arquitectura de la Cristóbal Rojas, ubicado en la ciudad de Caracas, afuera de la estación del metro Parque Carabobo.




1621421271427.jpg




This experience was very interesting for me because this time I have to support my cultural sister Minox Minoty, with whom I have worked for many years, in a hip-hop event, taking into account that she is a Hip dancer. Hop old school, once she entered UNEARTE to study contemporary dance, she began to influence me to such an extent that today I am doing video dance and interpreting contemporary dance.

Esta experiencia fue muy interesante para mí persona debido a que en esta oportunidad me toca apoyar a mi hermana cultural Minox Minoty, con la cual vengo trabajado desde hace muchos años, en evento de hip-hop, tomando en cuenta que ella es bailarín de Hip Hop old school, una vez que ella entra en UNEARTE a estudiar danza contemporanea empezó a influenciarme hasta tal punto que hoy en día estoy realizando video danza e interpretando danza contemporánea.




14488291_1159951454068536_7133154167064887296_n.jpg




The production was a success, I was very happy to be able to work with my studio brother Matthew Chicott, one of the most creative filmmakers I know and with whom I fully identify since he does not stay in an Audiovisual field, he may be in the camera, art direction, photography, direction and Editing, I love the way he works and I don't stay in a single field of work either.

La producción fue un éxito, estaba muy feliz de poder trabajar con mi hermano de estudio Matthew Chicott, unos de los realizadores más creativos que conozco y con el cual me siento plenamente identificado ya que no se queda en un campo Audiovisual, puede estar en la cámara, dirección de arte, fotografía, dirección y Montaje, me encanta su manera e trabajar yo tampoco me quedo en un solo campo laboral.




YouCut_20210519_071443984.gif




Once the production was finished, the filmed material had to be edited by myself, I consulted many times that the director Minox had in mind but it was difficult for him, he did not know how to enter into post-production, so I made the decision to edit from my thought, for That is, it is said that the last person to direct is the post-producer since he has in his hands the material that a whole film crew worked on.

Una vez terminada la producción el material filmado tenía que montarlo yo, consulte muchas veces que tenía en mente la realizadora Minox pero le costaba, no sabía cómo adentrarse dentro de la post-producción, así que tome la desición de montar desde mi pensamiento, por eso es que se dice que la última persona en dirigir es el post-productor ya que el tiene en sus manos el material que trabajo todo un equipo de rodaje.




1621424151008.jpg




In those days I was very depressed and jilted, I had just broken up with my partner at that time, so the material grabbed those sentimental sides. Leaning on the soundtrack of Her Filmography, I was able to connect the image with what it had to express.

En esos días estaba muy deprimido y despechado, acababa de terminar con mi pareja en esos momentos, así que el material agarró por esos lados sentimentales. Apoyándome en la un soundtrack de la Filmografía de Her, pude conectar la imagen con lo que tenía que expresar.




YouCut_20210519_074121128.gif




"Starting over" that is how this beautiful dance video ended up being called, I associate it with the process that all people have to go through when we separate from a soul mate, it is a situation in which you are nowhere to be found , a process where you realize that now you are alone and you have to walk back to a place that you had abandoned since your daily construction walked together with your partner, one of the most difficult experiences of my life in which it lasted almost 4 years looking for me, today I returned and I consider that Hive was a great engine to find me, the truth is that I am very grateful to Hive, and I hope to soon make a post offering my advertising and audiovisual work to make promotional videos for Hive, all the The world deserves the opportunity to be in Hive, without anything else to say, today I present a piece of my soul, I hope you can appreciate it.

"Volver a empezar" así se terminó llamando este hermoso video danza, lo asocie con el proceso que tenemos que pasar todas las personas en el momento que nos separamos de un compañero de alma, es una situación en la que no te encuentras en ningún lado, proceso en donde te das cuenta que ahora estás solo y tienes que volverá caminar hacia un lugar que habías abandonado ya que tú construcción diaria caminaba en conjunto a tu compañera, una de las experiencias más difíciles de mi vida en la cual dure casi 4 años buscándome, hoy en día ya volví y considero que Hive fue un gran motor para encontrarme, la verdad es que yo estoy muy agradecido con Hive, y espero pronto hacer un post ofreciendo mi labor publicitaria y audiovisual para realizar videos promocionales de Hive, todo el mundo merece la oportunidad de estar en Hive, sin más nada que decir, hoy les presento un pedazo de mi alma, espero que lo puedan apreciar.




hive  (2).gif





▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more