Sort:  

~~~ embed:1211659908464013312 #posh #oc #steemrewarding twitter metadata:YWJpdHNrZXB0aWN8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vYWJpdHNrZXB0aWMvc3RhdHVzLzEyMTE2NTk5MDg0NjQwMTMzMTIgI3Bvc2ggI29jICNzdGVlbXJld2FyZGluZ3w= ~~~

Hey thanks for this!! I was going to explore this to automate some tribe upvotes , but never got round to it. Will look into it now.

Highly recommended exactly for those kinds of votes.

Are you still using rewarding.app, @abitcoinskeptic? I can't login today... it's like the button is dead. It's still executing votes, but I can't access it. You having issues? I chose this app because of this post and it has been AMAZING up until this moment. I'm worried.

Another very handy addition to steemrewarding info.

I set up the curation trail rules and have found it to be a lot better. My curation efficiency has gone up a lot (5%) despite still following the same trails.

Think I will try again with the authors as I struggled before and seemed to rinse my VP away.

5% increase in curation adds up over a year especially with all your sp.

If you get your curation trail perfect you may actually be able to earn more than the people you follow because you won't make human errors like voting for someone because you think they "deserve" it, lol. Avoiding over rewarded posts is easy to set up. The issue is trying to avoid junk. Word count can hemp, also blocking actifit appics, etc cause those typically never start trending except if posted by orcas.

I'm happy with efficiency in mid 50s


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Bookmarked and thank you!

I hope you find it helpful. I was hoping to get your attention. I think you will find the next one most valuable.

Thank you also my friend and in case that I miss the next one, please let me know.
Blessings!

I really like the flexibility of this. It beats some apps where you autovote certain accounts, but you can't opt out of certain tags. I like that feature because it allows you more control over the content you're willing to support. Great post.

Glad you like it. These tools are not fancy and a little overwhelming at first, but it is great for the intermediate or advanced user who wants more control. I definitely recommend you make use of the tag feature. Certain tags shouldn't get a large vote. It can also be used effectively if you have multiple accounts for rewarding specific tokens or tribes, etc.