Donation of 220 Hive from @hiveuacharity

in Charity4 years ago

This is so great!
I just checked my wallet and found this:

image.png

Thank you @rolie1212 very much!
I converted the 220 Hive into chary buy orders in the amount of 5500 CHARY for 0.04 HIVE/CHARY:

image.png

Thank you in the name of all charity helpers!

Regards, Achim

Sort:  

;-) cool

Chary will do wonders for my country and maybe even some of my family. They could really use Charity, they eat leaves sometimes because there is no food. It's terrible

Posted Using LeoFinance

Thank you very much @rolie1212 for your huge contribution to Chary community. Thanks to Achin for the continuos contribution to the community too. GOD bless you all!

This is quite a great support. I can see the community growing, in no time it's going to top a good list on hive ecosystem.