Sort:  

I just looked it up by the HTML Editor and it states "Vote Weights", look:

grafik.png

Now I have seen it. It seems to be a new feature if peakd.com.

I think you may have got me wrong - I see it only on chary.org when upvoting posts :)

!BEER

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com

Thanks for the beer :D let's try if mine's enough, too!

!BEER


Hey @xchng, here is a little bit of BEER from @achimmertens for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Your level of detail is appreciated @xchng that will help devs find the code easily for changes or updates. If would be great if everyone gave such helpful responses to customer service in general lol 📙 anyway thanks @achimmertens for the shoutout. My intentions are to accelerate good projects and continue voting close to the frequently-updated whitelist

Hi Achim,

I use the usual chary.org page