You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give to Win with @combination - Results of Week 49 - Week 50 open!

in Charity β€’ 2 years ago

You got me there. I'll have to get more creative and use this instead πŸ΄πŸ‘Ÿ

This is #FungiFriday and all the fungi come out to play, me too. Have a great weekend πŸ˜€

Sort: Β 

Good alternative emojis to depict horseshoe!πŸ˜€ I'll take those any day rather than seeing πŸ΄πŸ’© or πŸ‘ŸπŸ΄πŸ’©!

Happy #FungiFriday! @buffalobison Are there ever any FungirlFriday? πŸ„πŸ„πŸ„

I haven't seen those horse emoji variations yet !LOL

I see you have jokes for me today, I love them. Hey @ewkaw, @ninahaskin makes a fair point. #FungirlFriday, we'll have to make this happen.

I'll need to replace Cyndi with a mushroom haha

What’s a squirrel’s favorite kind of joke?
Acorny one.

Credit: reddit
@ninahaskin, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @buffalobison
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Excellent song and one of my favorite songs to make you feel good!

I'd love if #FungirlFriday becomes a hashtag! We could add it to our mushroom post and make it a thing! πŸ„β™€οΈπŸ„β™€οΈπŸ„