You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHARY News: +++ We have a problem +++ New Stats +++ PLEASE DONT BUY CHARY AT THE MOMENT

in Charity • 3 years ago

Thank you for the hard work @achimmertens 🌎 and for everyone in this thread providing good information. It will work out fine as I'll stop voting for him permanently

I'm reminded of the story from the east of an enlightened master who was robbed one night meditating. After the bandit left the master thought "I wish I could have given him the moon"

For all we know the money went to relatives who needed to be fed. I'll stay closer to the whitelist from now on though @achimmertens thanks for looking out for the investors. As the tribe leader say let's sell the project and not just the token when posting on other social media. I just banged out a 5-star review for chary.org on trustpilot for example

Sort:  

thank you!
You have a good heart!

 3 years ago (edited) 

Please checkout the development of the new hive crowdfunding platform @thelogicaldude is creating so we can develop a partnership with him for mutual benefit @achimmertens.

Charity tribe + https://hivefunding.io crowdfunding platform = 💖

list.png

I don't ever vote for hakeem btw. If @hakeemshah96 ever does surface like a man and is convinced to give chary or hive back, I'll give that to the @anobel account to burn 🔥

charity_meme.jpg

is chary end? or their a future update @achimmertens

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's not the end.
I am working on a better monitoring.
Let us wait until this guy has has sold it's chary and then we can go on again.
In the future, I want to blacklist people earlier, before they destroy the price.

Well good luck with that hope you update system soon so we can enjoy doing great charities