You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give to Win with @combination - Results of Week 65 - Week 66 open!

in Charity2 years ago

Lady Fortune has felt in love with you apparently 😬
Congrats on your winning and thanks for your generosity.... you make us happy too!

Have a wonderful new week @johannpiber 🤗

Sort:  

If now Lady patience would also fall in love with me, my luck would be perfect 😁
Thank you so much kindly again, my friend, wishing you also a wonderful new week ahead 🌞


!invest_vote

Lady patience has a lot of requirements to be captivated and most oftenly runs off Mr. stress our best friend nowadays... hopefully you will kick him out so finally you will have both ladies under your feet 🤗

Oh, how could I forget Mr. Stress although he's all the time around me? Maybe I'm just so used of him that I don't hink of him anymore. But I'll do my best to kick him soon out to make the two Ladies stay with me 😊


!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !