Sort:  

Hi @iskafan, not really, that means you're just participating in the weekly draw. The correct memo for donating is "donation". However some people do not follow this strictly but since I know who they are and their intentions I apply the proper treatment.

If you wish that I use that memo from you as a "donation" just tell me and I will follow your instructions.

I take the opportunity to give you thanks again for your support, we really apreciate it!

Oh. I thought the "Combination Weekly Give to Win" was for the draw. And the " Weekly Hive Charity Giveaway" was the donation....I am sorry I got it all mixed.

Please, the recurring transfers of 2HBD are donations not for the draw.

I'll send in a different number of HBD if I want to join in the draw. Thank you for explaining..

All clear on my side @iskafan!

Enjoy your Sunday and have a wonderful week ahead, best wishes 🤗

I wish you same. Thank you. 💞