You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give to Win with @combination - Results of Week 67 - Week 68 open!

in Charity • 2 years ago

The drawing machine must be broken because I shouldn't win that often ... thanks so much is all I can say, and please fix the machine 😊
Wishing everybody a great Sunday and wonderful week ahead 🌞


!invest_vote

Sort:  

The "machine" works nicely it's just lady Fortune chose you as the dancing partner lately so nothing I can do regarding that...

Thanks so much for your generosity @johannpiber and your wishes. Have a wonderful new week 🤗

Well, in that case I hope she'll still dance with me tonight and I'll try to hold her tight and not step on her feet 😄
You have a fabulous new week too 🌞


!invest_vote

untitled.gif

Doing this move I'll certainly step on her feet 😂 !LOLZ

Never tell a pun to a kleptomaniac
They're always taking things literally.

Credit: lofone
@combination, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(6/8)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !