You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chary Whitelist - Charity Projects Which Are Worthy To Be Supported

in Charity4 years ago (edited)

Dear @achimmertens

May I ask why @papilloncharity is not on this list?
Chary has upvoted some of our charity posts in the past
We were verified on Steemit after an investigation and now we are on Hive.
@papilloncharity named The Papillon Foundation in South Africa, is also a verified "Top Level Charity" in the USA.
We were legally established in 2002 and continue to this day!

See: http://papillonfoundation.com

Kind regards!

Sort:  

Hi papilloncharity,

I support people, that help others and write about it in a way, that convinces me to give my money to them. At the moment I see a lot of animal posts from you and even on the papilloncharity page the newest article is more than a year old.
I am sorry to say that this doesn't convince me.
Maybe when I see other posts from you with better proof of charity.
Please don't take it personaly.

Achim

Hi Achim.

I see that you say our last charity posts on the @papilloncharity page is 1 year ago?
Just to let you know that there is charity posts on the 7th, 14th and 15th of May, 2020. That is two months ago and not 1 year.

Be that as it may, I thought you were making a list of verified charities and I didn't ask for money.

I never take anything personally and I understand the care that you have to take, as there are many scammers out there!

So, please ignore my enquiry.

Thank you for your time!