Hello all. My name is Harry Kossa.

N alt to the Meta FB. Wow. I remember FB I needed a dot EDU email. Lost my first FB account but havent my 2nd. Close though. Now twitter, that is another story.
Now days I mainly use FB To store photos. Remember Photobucket. That was a wonderful platform back then. But the future, the future u will mint photos to a blockchain for its eternity. Or st least that is the plan.
Twitter allows abuse one day facebook the other, the both have blocked free speech of some sort. And Utube Lol, scam city grifter city. All the grifters using the blockchain and youtube to scam people round the world lol, r they that stupid? They are being recorded for life. They rip ppl off then act smug about it lol.
I welcome a one world government and one planet. I do not think it should be constant surveillance but I also do not believe they should shut it all down and let us fend for ourselves
Klaus mentioned something about either we accept the new planet,or they cut off the united states and let us fend for ourselves. And I think that may be why they allow a lot of the cartel members from South Americ into USA. But on the other hand, if we do comply, I believe they will be taking over south of the border. It kinda sounded like that the Us offered to go down and clean up but they expect to have more of a permanent presence. I dont have a great life, and I know things are far from perfect, but I do enjoy where I am feom. I've been all over the US and I just havent met friendlier people that the people from my state. Ppl are suspicious of us for being so nice but it is just how we are brought up. My school system was crap thats for sure. I guess other places,people are just to the point, no small talk. Well,Mile High Comics missed out on 300$ bc I had plans to purchase about that much. But I coukdnt get anyone to help me even though I was the only one in the store and they had 5-7 people working there just not doing much but talking to each other. I'm high so I'm nist babbling a out life. I want to be a part of something online but I'm good and follow instructions but no good at teaching myself bc for some reason I tend to get it wrong, and not just oops try again wrong. It's usually fudge, no more chan es wrong. I have a plan for the first time in my life that I'd love to do, besides singing bc thatll never happen, but I just know I'll screw it up and someone else will come along and do it better and I e wasted all that time. It's happened before.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aerokossasjc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @aerokossasjc! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!