Hang out together at the coffee shop || Colour / Black & White Community



Hello all dear friends.
I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this wonderful occasion, I'm back in the #colourblackandwhite community founded by @daveks, and I want to show you some pictures with two colors, color and black and white.

And the picture that I show is a picture at night when I was sitting drinking coffee with my best friend, and I tried to take some pictures for me to post here.

Let's take a look at some of the pictures I've taken.






All the pictures I took are using a cellphone camera, the picture above is black and white and the picture below is in color.






That's my post on this occasion, I hope you can be entertained to see it.