Random photography while traveling

Hello all dear friends.
I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this wonderful occasion I'm back in this beloved community of #colourblackandwhite for I want to show you some pictures I took while I was on the road.

So a few days ago I was traveling with my best friend and I saw there was a fancy restaurant on the side of the road and I took a picture of the restaurant.

And here I also took a picture of a motorbike parked on the side of the road near the restaurant and here I also took pictures when people were driving.

And all the pictures I made with two colors.
So let's take a look below some of the pictures I've taken.





Camera usedHandphone Oppo F5
Lens
PhotographyRandom
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
Sort:  

as usual see some photos it's really good

Thank you very much for the comments friend.

The photos you show are very good there the scenery I'm so sorry I can't go

Thank you very much for your support guys, next time we can definitely go and enjoy together.