Rock photography on the beach ~ Colour / Black & White Community

Hello all dear friends.
I hope everyone is in good health always and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I again show you all about some of my pictures in the #colourblackandwhite community founded by daveks and my photography while I was sitting on the beach.

And I saw the concrete that was made to prevent sea water from rising ashore and when I saw this it seemed interesting for me to make it a color and black and white image here, so let's see below some of the pictures I took.

IMG_9957.JPG

The picture was taken using a Canon Eos 700D camera with a 75-300 MM lens.

IMG_9957.JPG



IMG_9958.JPG

The picture was taken using a Canon Eos 700D camera with a 75-300 MM lens.

IMG_9958.JPG



IMG_9955.JPG

The picture was taken using a Canon Eos 700D camera with a 75-300 MM lens.

IMG_9955.JPG



IMG_9956.JPG

The picture was taken using a Canon Eos 700D camera with a 75-300 MM lens.

IMG_9956.JPG


That's the picture that I show you on this very beautiful occasion, I hope everyone is entertained to see it.