Papaya Tree

Today I am going to share with you all some evening photography of fepe trees. I went to a place after yesterday evening, at that moment it was getting dark all around at the time of sunset, at that moment I took a photograph of a papaya tree with my mobile phone. I turned on the flash light of the mobile phone and took a photograph of the tree.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.