#Colour /Black&White { Photographing Alamanda Flowers }


Good morning all my friends, see you again on this morning's opportunity.

Today I want to write a review about a photo of alamanda that I took in one of my neighbor's houses when I went to enjoy coffee at a coffee shop near the surau, I happened to see this alamanda plant and immediately took a picture for me to capture.

This alamanda flower looks quite interesting because it has such a specific color, the glow of this yellow color makes anyone who sees it feel amazed, because it is corrected by the appearance of a slightly golden yellow color from this one flower, friends.

And on this occasion I deliberately share this post as one of the views that I want to show to all my friends in this beloved #Colour /Black&White community that was built by Mr @daveks.

Here is a photo that I want to share with all my friends, see, I hope you are happy, of course :



All pictures are taken using :


ABOUTINFORMATION
CameraSmart Phone
LocationAceh - Indonesia
Photographer@miseetembaga

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @miseetembaga.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more