Clouds and sea in colour and b&w — Nubes y mar en color y byn (En/Es)

in Colour / Black&White2 years ago (edited)



cl7wfouey011621m7bnhkgm54_bahia-moreno-sky-001.webp

The photo that I share today was taken at Moreno Bay in Antofagasta (Chile). The main element of the photo is the group of clouds (it covers two thirds of the image) which add a dramatic mood to the image. I prefer the black and white versions (I share two different versiones obtained by different processing methods). I also like the sun beams at the background of the image.
It was taken with the camera of a Samsung Galaxy S20.


cl7wfowc700xw0pm70ks7ezno_bahia-moreno-sky-001-bw1.webp

La foto que hoy publico es de un paisaje marino en Bahía Moreno en Antofagasta. El elemento principal de la composición es el manto de nubes (el cual ocupa dos tercios de la imagen) ciertamente esta formación de nubes le da un toque dramático a la vista el cual se intensificado en el formato monocromático, presento dos versiones en blanco y negro obtenidas por diferentes procesos de “revelado”. Noten los rayos solares que se observan hacia el fondo.
Para captar esta foto utilicé la cámara de un Samsung Galaxy S20


cl7wfoy6n00xe2dm70di0ajos_bahia-moreno-sky-001-bw2.webp

I publish this post using Liketu app, I still not very familiar with the editor, so that the diagraming of the publication is not as I wanted to be. I do not find how to produce two columns posts, as I am used to publish.

Estoy publicando este post usando la app de Liketu. Todavía no estoy muy familiarizado con su editor, y no logro obtener la diagramación que eso en la publicación. En particular no consigo obtener el formato a dos columnas, que he estado utilizando ya por bastante tiempo.

Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope that you enjoyed the post

Gracias por pasearse por mi blog y espero que el post haya sido de su agrado.


Images by @nenio — All rights reserved


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Su post ha sido valorado por @ramonycajal

microscope.jpg

Gracias al equipo @ramonycajal por apoyar esta publicación.

That looks so dramatic. Awesome.

Thank you!

I have had problems in editing the post in the Liketu app. Is there any forum, for help?