You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can HIVE Pay For This $3 Tuna Snack 240 Calories? I'm Showing CVS Employeee How Fast Hive Is

Just saw this and thought what the hell, unfortunately $2.88 is all I had for my 100% vote, maybe that's close enough though. 👍

Sort:  

hahaha wow i made it onto schindlers list
Thank you! That was fast and kma show the employee tomorrow and she sounded 100% ready to quit her job at CVS and find a way to earn $100 a day posting on hive or whatever her shift was... xam you imagine if I go around helping people now in AMERICA quit their jobs and ppst to hive like we did in other countries? I'd love to have hive compete with cvs ... look we already know they wanna work and are 100% looking for more jobs etc... haha they are too over qualified she 100% was because she knew about opensea and told me she had some nfts and wallets and so boom .. @ddate is working I know I just know maybe like her ex bf maybe a black dude like helped her make nfts like that's the new thing lol

It's very romantic actually I'm the sense that it's like the one single thing left for romance is making art and posting it to blockchain forever together

eosio-grimes6mb.gif

hey its all good i made it to over the cost but well, it shouyld be $10 to cover the curation fees and Hivepowere tc, also i set it to 100% HP should have some 50% HBD lol

then we can literally pay HIVE for anyone buying food with EBT and coupons, i will set up a fucking Crypto LAN party inside the grocery store with coupon NFts and health food ratings where we SHAME people who have the TOXICITY nerve to BUY and EAT the nasty poison food which creates MORE ORF IT and pollutes our minds

Posted using Dapplr