cleaning activity at neighbor's parking area || 223 || 20 February 2024

in CLEAN PLANET3 months ago

Friends, I hope you all will be happy and healthy and friends, you all will be keeping your surroundings clean. Friends, today's date is 20 February 2024 and today is Tuesday. Friends, today as usual, I woke up early in the morning and after brushing my teeth in the morning, I went towards the highway for exercise. Then friends, after doing my usual exercise there, I came back to my home from there. After coming home, I took bath and got ready to go to office.

When I left home to go to office, I saw that there was a lot of garbage lying in the parking lot in my neighborhood. Although this garbage was thrown by the neighbor, but being a conscious environmental cleaner, it is my duty to pick up that garbage from there and discard it in the dustbin so that it can reach the Municipal Corporation for recycling and processing. I picked up all this garbage and took it to my house and discarded it. So in this way I cleaned the environment around me in the morning itself.


@cleanplanet @solarisfuture @r2cornell

MADE WITH CANVA.COM

White & Yellow Minimalist Email Header.jpg

MADE WITH CANVA.COM


Sort:  

Great job.
Thanks for keeping the planet clean

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @alfazmalek02.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!