oday's cleanplanet activity ( Day 115 ) ( Date:-27/11/2023 )

in CLEAN PLANET7 months ago

Today I went to a forest to clean garbage.

Today's Date:-27/11/2023

Dear friends, welcome to @cleanPlanet. Friends, today I reached a forest to clean the garbage. I saw garbage in this forest. I started cleaning this garbage. I started collecting all the garbage in a bag. I collected all the garbage in a bag and all After collecting the garbage in the bag, this garbage bag was deposited in a dustbin which you can see in the picture. Thank you.

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

9.jpeg

10.jpeg

11.jpeg

12.jpeg

@CLEANPLANET

@CLEANYOURCITY

@solarisfuture

@hiveonboard

Sort:  

It's always good to keep the planet clean because health is wealth.

Thank you so much

Loading...