Today's cleanplanet activity ( Day 110 ) ( Date:-19/11/2023 )

in CLEAN PLANET6 months ago

Today I reached the forest to clean the garbage. Today's date:-19/11/2023

Dear friends, welcome to @cleanPlanet. Friends, I am going to tell you some things about cleaning up the trash in your day. Friends, today I went to a forest to clean the garbage and there I saw that the garbage was lying there. I started collecting all the trash cans in one bag or I put all the trash cans in one trash can so that these cans end up in the right place, be grateful. Thank you.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

@CLEANPLANET

@CLEANYOURCITY

@solarisfuture

@hiveonboard

Sort:  

Very good job.It's great that you have removed the garbage from nature and stored it in the designated dustbin.Try to remove more garbage from the planet.

Thank you so much

Don't want to participate at cleanplanet community ?

Yes, I want to participate in cleanPlanet. I have also joined the link you gave.

Really ?
I don't see your subscrption yet

Screenshot_20231119_145250_Chrome.jpg

I have joined

I see you yes

Manage time at 0.1

Manage threshold at 50%

image.png

done

I am waiting for your post for now, You will follow cleanplanet curation trail and contribuate to reward all th e community active avec receive curation reward