Today's cleanplanet activity ( Day 111 ) ( Date:-21/11/2023 )

in CLEAN PLANET7 months ago

Today I reached a field to clean garbage.

Today's date:-21/11/2023

Dear friends, welcome to @cleanPlanet. Dear friends, today I am going to tell you some things about cleaning the garbage of my day. So let's talk about today's garbage. Today I reached a field to clean the garbage. I saw some garbage lying there. I started cleaning this garbage. I collected all the garbage in a bag and I deposited this garbage bag in a dustbin. So that we can take this garbage bag to the right place, thank you.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

@CLEANPLANET

@CLEANYOURCITY

@solarisfuture

@hiveonboard

Sort:  
Loading...

Weldon bro for a good job.
You are doing very great by keeping your planet very clean