Today's cleanplanet activity ( Day 112 ) ( Date:-22/11/2023 )

in CLEAN PLANET7 months ago

Today I reached an open field to clean the garbage.

Today's date:-22/11/2023

Dear friends, welcome to @cleanPlanet. Friends, @cleanPlanet is such a platform. Who want to make this planet very clean. And all of us are connected to this community. So I want that all of us should work as hard as possible to make this planet clean. So let's talk about today's garbage cleanup.

Friends, today I reached a field to clean the garbage, I saw garbage there, I started cleaning this garbage and collected all the garbage in a bag and after that I deposited this garbage in a dustbin which You can see in the picture. Thank you.

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

9.jpeg

10.jpeg

11.jpeg

@CLEANPLANET

@CLEANYOURCITY

@solarisfuture

@hiveonboard

Sort:  
Loading...

You are doing a great job, I commend your effort for this, well-done

Thank you