Today's cleanplanet activity ( Day 123 ) ( Date:-28/12/2023 )

in CLEAN PLANET6 months ago

Today I went to a forest to clean garbage.

Today's date:-28/12/2023

Dear friends, welcome to @cleanPlanet. Friends, today I have come to this platform after a long time. I hope that all of you will be well. *@cleanPlanet is one such platform. Who are working hard to clean this planet. And we all are connected to this community. We want all of us together to make this planet clean and safe. So let's talk about today's garbage cleanup. Friends, today I reached a forest and saw that there was garbage lying in the forest. I collected this garbage in a bag and I deposited this garbage bag in a dustbin so that this garbage can be taken to the right place. Thank you all very much.

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

9.jpeg

10.jpeg

11.jpeg

12.jpeg

13.jpeg

14.jpeg

15.jpeg

16.jpeg

@CLEANPLANET

@CLEANYOURCITY

@solarisfuture

@hiveonboard