Today's cleanplanet activity ( Day 126 ) ( Date:-26/02/2024 )

in CLEAN PLANET4 months ago

Dear friends, welcome to @cleanPlanet.

Dear friends, today's date:- 26/02/2024, today I have come before you all after a long time. Today I am going to tell you some things about the garbage of my day. Friends, today I reached a forest to clean the garbage. There was a bag of garbage lying there. I started collecting this garbage in a bag and I collected all the garbage in one bag and I kept this garbage in a bag. Deposited in the dustbin so that we can take this garbage to the right place. Thank you very much to all of you.

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

10.jpeg

11.jpeg

12.jpeg

13.jpeg

14.jpeg

15.jpeg

@CLEANPLANET

@CLEANYOURCITY

@solarisfuture

@hiveonboard

Sort:  

you are doing great work buddy and I liked your posting style just keep it up. have a good day.

@sagarkothari88 vote

I will always try to do good work, thank you very much.