Today's cleanplanet activity ( Day 127 ) ( Date:-03/03/2024 )

in CLEAN PLANET4 months ago

Dear friends, welcome to @cleanPlanet.

Today's date 03/March/2024

Dear friends, today I have come to @cleanPlanet community after a long time. Today I want to tell you something about my day's garbage cleaning. Friends, today around 12 noon, I reached a forest to clean garbage. There were bottles of lassi, beg etc. lying there. I collected this garbage in a bag and I deposited this garbage bag in a dustbin which you can see in this picture. Thank you all very much.

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

9.jpeg

10.jpeg

11.jpeg

12.jpeg

13.jpeg

14.jpeg

15.jpeg

16.jpeg

17.jpeg

@CLEANPLANET

@CLEANYOURCITY

@solarisfuture

@hiveonboard

Sort:  

Hello @alifkhan1995

We now accept words that are a minimum of 200 words.

Thank you

Yes sir, please forgive me, I will try to write more than 200 words, thank you very much.

very good, you done great work, you cleaned plastic, garbage from this area, you made great work ,

Thank you so much