Today's cleanplanet activity ( Day 128 ) ( Date:-04/03/2024 )

in CLEAN PLANET3 months ago

Dear friends, welcome to @cleanPlanet.

Today's date:-04/March/2024

Dear friends, thank you all for visiting @cleanPlanet. Dear friends, @cleanPlanet is such a platform. Who are working hard to clean this planet. And we are all connected together. And we are working hard to take this community forward. Friends, today I am going to tell you some things about garbage cleaning. Friends, today I reached a forest area to clean the garbage and saw garbage lying there. I started collecting this garbage in one bag. I collected all the garbage in one bag and after collecting all the garbage in one bag, I deposited this garbage bag in a dustbin and you can see in this picture. Hey. Thank you all very much.

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

9.jpeg

10.jpeg

11.jpeg

12.jpeg

13.jpeg

14.jpeg

15.jpeg

@CLEANPLANET

@CLEANYOURCITY

@solarisfuture

@hiveonboard