Today's cleanplanet activity ( Day 130 ) ( Date:-25/03/2024 )

in CLEAN PLANET3 months ago

Hello friends, welcome to @cleanPlanet.

Today's date:-25/03/2024

Friends, today I am back on @cleanPlanet after a long time. And I saw that everyone was working very well. @cleanPlanet is one such platform. Who want to make this house clean and safe. And all of us are connected with this community. Friends, even today I reached a forest to clean the garbage, I saw garbage lying there and I started collecting this garbage in a bag. I collected all the garbage in a bag and kept this garbage bag in my hand. Brought it home and put it in a dustbin which you can see in the picture. Thank you all very much.

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

9.jpeg

10.jpeg

11.jpeg

12.jpeg

13.jpeg

14.jpeg

15.jpeg

16.jpeg

17.jpeg

@CLEANPLANET

@CLEANYOURCITY

@solarisfuture

@hiveonboard

Sort:  

Congratulations @alifkhan1995! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge