Clean planet-120 | 30/5/ 2023 | the atmosphere of the canal was very calm

in CLEAN PLANET11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends, welcome to all of you on my 3Speak Vlog. Today is 30/5/2023. And today I have come towards the canal, because I had not come for some time, that is why I have come to this place today. Because I wanted to see how the environment is now from where I cleaned the garbage. What was the effect of the work I did there? To see this, I have come to this place today. And I feel very happy to see that the work I am doing has a good effect on this place. And today I found very few plastic bags lying at this place. And very soon I am going to make this place litter free.

I appeal to you also that you also keep the place around you free from litter. And if possible, you can also clean the garbage by going to such a place. We have to do this work to save our planet. So that our future generations get a better planet.

If you like this video of mine then do share and comment. And spread my words to your friends. Thank you very much.

Thank you for :
@solarisfuture @cleanplanet @resonator And @SOLOMINER team.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You are doing a fantastic job.
Sharing your 120 videos on cleanplanet is an achievement for you.Today you again came to canal.View of canal looking awesome.

Hey bro, today I have completed my 120 videos. For which I am very happy. And today I have cleaned the canal again. Because I had not come to this place since many days, so today I have cleaned the jump from this place.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @arsh11.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nice way to travel one place to another place.
Much impressed about the world that you "visit that place again to see the improvement" that's really a nice habit.
Like wise your background is very beautiful. Seems like a long river. Keep on good work to clean the planet.

Brother, this is a canal which is about 800 km long. And very beautiful too. That's why I have come back to this place today. So that I can see how the work I have done has affected this place.

So finally you have completed 4 months of a clean planet today and its a good achievement. Keep up the good work and stay focused and consistent

yes bro aj mene apne 4 month pure kar liye he or me age bhi apna kam jari rakhne vala hu

how deep this canal is ? It seems like the water is calm but who knows it is going faster down. Overall great vlog.

ha bro yah nahar 40fut gehri he .upar se pani shant najar arah he magar niche kuch bhi ho sakta he .