|| Clean planet- 465 || Today we are happy with our own destruction.

in CLEAN PLANET23 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends, how are you all, welcome to my 3Speak Vlog, I woke up very early today. Then I started wondering where I should go today. And I left my house in search of a new place. Then I reached a natural place where there were lush green trees everywhere which looked very beautiful. And after seeing them, I started wondering how these trees are so beautiful and green. Because even today the heat has broken its old record. Even today it was very hot. Even then, in such extreme heat, the leaves of the trees were still green. Seeing which I started thinking. How can trees etc. bear the heat in a place where humans cannot live?

Today I was wondering how the heat has changed so much. What is the reason for increase in heat? That's why I took the help of YouTube. In which I came to know that there are many reasons for increasing heat, the biggest reason of which is cutting of forests. You can see trees being cut everywhere. Where we want to grow trees, we are cutting trees there. Today we can invest Rs 50 K like this. But you cannot plant a tree worth Rs 10. That is why today we are celebrating the day of our destruction. Today I cleaned the garbage from a place full of green trees.

Thank you all for visiting my vlog.

@solarisfuture @cleanplanet @resonator


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Subha ka manzar bahut maza kr raha hey.
Bahut ji natural plaxe se ap ne aaj kachra saaf kya he.
Safaee hmarey eeman ka hissa hey.
Ap bahut acha kam kr rahe hen bhai.

yas bro morning me is jagah par boht acha lagta he
or hare bhare ped dekh ke dil ko boht hi sukun milta he .

But I am not happy with this destruction.I want our planet to be garbage free and beautiful.We all should be aware of this. I always appreciate your work.Keep doing this good work and keep sharing.

Yes bro, you are right, we have to save our planet from garbage because we have to create a clean planet for our future generations.

You have cleaned up so many beautiful a place. that we should all do. thanks a lot for your great work.

Thanks bro, I am trying my best because it is our responsibility to save the planet.

bhai taap maan high level pe chal raha he but still you are doing next level work. keep it up

Yes bro, the heat has changed a lot. Because humans have started cutting trees etc.

Its really sad that people are irresponsible of the planet and they are not taking care of it properly. They threw their garbage everywhere they want and thats really the destruction for everyone of us

Its a beautiful natural place I can see the trees all around, you have done a great job my collecting all the plastics from the area. Excellent job

Keep up with the good work 🙏