|| Clean planet-434 || Today I have come to the graveyard of my village to find solace.

in CLEAN PLANET11 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you all are well. Friends, today I have come to a very holy place. Because every Muslim has to come and sleep at this place one day. I woke up very early today, so today I chose a place which is special and has importance. That's why today I have gone to the graveyard of my village. Which is very beautiful and full of beauty of nature. And our graveyard there is like this. When I came to the cemetery, it was a very beautiful environment, there was a lot of peace everywhere, wherever you looked you could see only trees. You wouldn't even think that this is a cemetery. Because all types of trees are present here which are very beautiful. You also get plenty of Sunuk at this place. That is why I have come to this place today so that I can transform this place into a clean place.

thank you all

@solarisfuture @cleanplanet

RESONATOR


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Good morning dear bro, you visited today graveyard of your village.it is best that you visited graveyard . we should visit this area regularly , it is our last home, we will come to this home one day, you cleaned this graveyard, you showed greatness, thank dear for this great work

I am glad to hear that you come to this cemetery and clean it up. Many people come to this cemetery and leave unclean. Various plastics, packets of chips, packets of biscuits, are thrown away. We should clean all this garbage. And we should be conscious not to throw all this garbage. I am very happy to see your clean action.

You had a nice adventure at the graveyard. It's amazing how nature can make even surprising places look pretty and peaceful. Your hard work to clean up the graveyard is really great.

Today you have come to a very holy place. I have not been to such a place but I can see through the video. A person is buried in this place after death. You have done a great job cleaning this sacred place today.

Today again you have done a great job by cleaning the holy graveyard.I am happy to see your work.Thank you brother for doing these good works.

Today's cleanup is our holy graveyard.The grave site is very well decorated.Thank you very much for such a beautiful job.