|| Clean planet-431 || I am going to show you the swimming pool of the village.

in CLEAN PLANET13 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends, welcome to my 3Speak vlog. Hope you all are well and enjoying your life with your family. Today, after a long time, I remembered the swimming pool i.e. the pond of my village and I left my house to look for the pond and because it is a place which is important for us. Now the heat has increased considerably. That's why everyone is going to come to this pond to take bath. I have also come to this pond many times to take bath. But I haven't visited for some time but yesterday I got a call from my friend that he is going to come to the village in a few days. And he was saying that all our friends are going to take bath in the swimming pool of our village. Then I came towards this pond so that I could clean the garbage around the pond because there is a lot of garbage lying near this pond. Which is polluting the water of this pond. And I don't want to show such a pond to my friend and he would think that it is not a pond but some polluted water. That's why today I have cleaned the garbage from the pond of my village.

I think I have to put a notice board on this pond so that people know that we cannot throw garbage at this place. Because this is a gift given to us by nature. Which we cannot waste like this. We can see many places where there is a shortage of water even today. We need to learn by seeing such places.

Friends, all of you can also contribute in saving water from pollution.

thank you all

@solarisfuture @cleanplanet @resonator


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wao natural swimming pool of the village is looking very beautiful.
It is good to see you cleaned plastic bags from this beautiful village.

Thank you bro, this is the swimming pool of our village which is very beautiful.

We call this pond as the poor man's swimming pool. But now ponds are not seen in rural areas like before. Ponds are seen in some places which is a very peaceful place. Anyway you have done a great job by cleaning around the ponds.

This bro, this is the pond of the poor which is very good and it feels good to see it.

A very beautiful natural environment especially the pond swimming pool was very nice. Thank you very much for cleaning it.

yas bro yah talab boht hi khubsurt he jise saf karke boht hi acha laga he .

Bro, Is this water clean for swimming? I think this is the water place for the animals or drinking. You did perfect job by cleaning the plastics, waste papers and other garbage from the pool