|| Clean planet-440 || I have cleaned the garbage around the cuckoo garland.

in CLEAN PLANET22 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends, welcome to my 3Speak Vlog, how are you all, I hope you and your family are well. Today I have again come to a very natural place. When I came to this place, I saw a very cute and beautiful cuckoo at this place which is very nice. But she was busy in something and as soon as I reached her, she flew away from there. Then I looked there and saw that she was making some tunes for building her house. Because there was a lot lying there to make a garland. Then I left from there. And reached a place where there was a lot of garbage, which I cleaned from there.

There is a lot of peace here, and there are many green trees around, which I felt very happy to see because these trees give us a lot of comfort in such heat. Which is very important for us and the animals here. That's why I first clean the garbage from a place which is natural. You can also see that there is a lot of garbage lying at this place. I quickly cleared the garbage from this place. And my effort is to clean the garbage from such natural places as soon as possible.

thank you all

@solarisfuture @cleanplanet @resonator


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

A very beautiful view is being seen. Many trees are seen near you in such a nature filled place and cuckoo sound is heard. Today you cleaned the garbage from the place near the cuckoo's nest.

apne sahi kaha yah jagah booht hi sndar he or aspas kafi ped vagere mojud he jise dekh ke boht hi acha alagata he .

Oh I like it very much it sounds very nice. a natural environment in open space. thank you so much for cleaning such a beautiful place it will benefit everyone starting from animals to maintain the balance of the environment.

Hey bro today you have done a very great woek.This is a very beautiful place.You have done a great job cleaning this beautiful natural area.

first advance mumbrk , you are near to achieve 450 videos , and you cleaned this area big ground natural open area, you did good work, thank you for doing this work daily ,

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 1.00% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.