|| Clean planet- 461 || it's a mini forest Some people come here for their livelihood.

in CLEAN PLANET27 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you and your family are well. Welcome all of you to my 3Speak Vlog. Today is a very good day because today I have come to one of my favorite places. Where there are trees everywhere, it is not everyone's cup of tea to come alone. This is another world. Where only nature rules. According to their rules we have to stay at this place and not move. You can also see how scary the scene is everywhere. No one comes here alone. But I have come. Because these trees have called me. And I like coming here very much. Whenever I am here, I feel very good and my tension goes away. That's why I like to come here often.

Today I have come to a place full of trees, which is called a mini forest there. You get to see all types of trees at this place. There are many trees from which medicines are made. And there are some trees whose fruits are sold in the market, many people come to this place in search of them. Because their livelihood is linked to this, their household survives by selling these fruits. And some goat herders also come to this place. But there are some people who come to destroy this place. But I am not going to let this happen, today I have cleaned the garbage from this place. And very soon I am going to eliminate all traces of garbage from this place.

Thank you all for visiting my vlog.

@solarisfuture @cleanplanet @resonator


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @alokkumar121 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @alokkumar121 by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited..

This post received an extra 1.00% vote for delegating HP / holding IUC tokens.

Its good to see your visiting mini forest and I can see tall trees and beautiful view. I appreciate your this cleaning work and you did good work by cleaning all the plastics

Thank you, there are many big trees here which look very nice.

Forest is a place where the plants are green and there is a very beautiful environment. People go to the forest under the trees hoping for some relief in this intense heat.

Yes bro you are right, there are many green trees in the forest which are very beautiful.

Bro this is really a beautiful forest.The beauty of the dry leaves of the forest is really attractive.It is everyone's duty to protect the beauty of this forest.Thank you for doing these good works.

Yes, you are right, it is our responsibility to protect the wild beauty.

Nature flourishes in the forest. Nature is very useful for our life so it is very important to take care of nature. Today you have done a great job clearing the garbage from the small forest.

Yes you are right, it is very important for us to protect nature.

I can see there are a lot of tall trees, I appreciate your work by cleaning the plastics from the forest. keep up the great work brother.

this type of smalle forest are in my area near canal area, and i love these places, people come there and sit in summer season, nice govt taking step to grow forest, it is good, people will not come to cut the trees, but nice to see you cleaned this area, nice place , but keep safe from forest guard they will think you are here to cut the trees nice effrot