Clean planet-263 | 26 / 10 /2023 | It felt great to clean the garbage from the railway track

in CLEAN PLANET8 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends, welcome to all of you on my 3Speak Vlog. Today I have come on the railway track of my village. When I had come earlier, I had cleaned the garbage from another place on the railway track and today I have come to clean the garbage near the railway station. Because there was a lot of garbage lying at this place. And sometimes I come and go from this place also. And other people also keep coming from here. That's why so much garbage is lying here. And today I cleaned the garbage from this place so that this place remains clean.

Thank you for :
@solarisfuture @cleanplanet @cleanyourcity


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The train comes very rarely here am I right? But it is good for you because it will give you a time gap to clean the area. Have a good day bro.

Yes bro, the train here comes less than 6 times a day. And it has its time. That's why I have come here today to clean the garbage.

dear you visited the railwy track, and you daily doing great effort and today you cleaned the garbage from the railway track, that is really appreciate work

Thank you very much for your comment.

Great job bro there is a lot of garbage on the rail line. I have seen a lot of garbage on the rail line in our area before. I will also try to clean the rail line in our area.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @arsh11.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


Reviewed and Approved for an Ecency boost. Keep up the good work.

Wave Media